LOS ANGELES


Los Angeles
PIXOMONDO, LLC.
2055 S. Barrington Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Office: (310) 394 0555
mail@pixomondo.com

Contacts:
Joni Jacobson | Executive Producer | Feature Film & Television
joni.jacobson@pixomondo.com

David Garber | Executive Producer | Themed Entertainment
david.garber@pixomondo.com
Mobile: (818) 720 3019

Mandie Briney | Executive Producer | Commercials
mandie.briney@pixomondo.com
Mobile: (619) 606 4390

Paul Hettler | Executive Producer | Commercials
paul.hettler@pixomondo.com
Mobile: (415) 608 6758

TORONTO


Toronto
629 Eastern Avenue, Building E, Suite 01
Toronto, Ontario, M4M 1E3
Office: (647) 253 7700
mail@pixomondo.com
Contacts:
Mihaela Orzea | VFX Supervisor | Office Manager
mihaela.orzea@pixomondo.com

Mahmoud Rahnama | VFX Supervisor | Office Manager
mahmoud.rahnama@pixomondo.com


VANCOUVER


Vancouver
PIXOMONDO, LLC.
2F-342 Water St,
Vancouver, BC V6B 1E5

Office: (778) 800 0743
mail@pixomondo.com

Contacts:
Philip Nussbaumer | VFX Supervisor
philip.nussbaumer@pixomondo.com

John Baer | VFX Producer
john.baer@pixomondo.com

STUTTGART

Stuttgart
PIXOMONDO Images GmbH&Co.KG
Ostendstrasse 106
D-70188 Stuttgart

Office +49 (0)711 80 60 989-0
mail@pixomondo.com

Contact:
Christoph Malessa | COO | Executive Producer
Office +49 (0)711 80 60 989-0
christoph.malessa@pixomondo.com

FRANKFURT


Frankfurt
PIXOMONDO Studios GmbH & Co. KG
Lindleystraße 12
D-60314 Frankfurt

Office: +49 (0) 69 2691 3607 – 0
mail@pixomondo.com

Contact:
Pascal Tonecker | Executive & Managing Producer
pascal.tonecker@pixomondo.com

BEIJING

Beijing
Room 202/302, Building 1,
77 Culture and Creative Industry Park,
Meishuguan Back Street No.77
Dongcheng District Beijing 100010, China
北京市东城区美术馆后街77号
77文化创意产业园区1号楼202/302室, 100010
Contact:
Cinzia Wang 王晓波
Business Director
xiaobo.wang@pixomondo.com

Office +86 (0) 10-57121828
mail@pixomondo.com

SHANGHAI

Shanghai
Room 302, No.204 Shaanxi North Road
Jing’an District
Shanghai 200040, China
上海静安区陕西北路204号302室

mail@pixomondo.com

Contacts:
Jan Heinze 寒洋
COO | Executive Producer
jan.heinze@pixomondo.com

Cinzia Wang 王晓波
Associate Producer
xiaobo.wang@pixomondo.com